Муйне был признан одним из пляжей, которые туристы не могут игнорировать во Вьетнаме.

В последние годы, Mui Ne постоянно занимает высокие позиции в блогах о путешествиях и международных СМИ. В 2014 году Муйне занял 2-е место среди самых красивых пляжей Юго-Восточной Азии по версии Canadiantraveller.
В последнее время это направление находится в списке топ-10 впечатляющего пляжа Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, рекомендованным Skyscanner.

Кухня — Кемпинг – Рыбалка

 

Hong Phong Garden

Это очень интересное место для пар и для тех, кто любит романтику или просто для любителей природы. Было чудесно погулять по маленьким тропинкам, полным цветов и пения птиц

наше местоположение

Песчаные дюны Муйне

Белые дюны Муйне

Белые дюны Муйне (White Sand Dunes), наряду с Красными дюнами, считаются самыми красивыми местами провинции BinhThuan и, бесспорно, являются самой известной достопримечательностью Муйне. Как хорошо, поездку к белым дюнам можно совместить с посещением красных дюн, озера лотосов и особенно Сада Хонгфонгвьен.

Когда мечта сбудется!

Свадьба на пляже

День свадьбы — это не только роскошная вечеринка, но также имеет духовное значение, веху, знаменующую долгосрочную сплоченность возвышенной любви. Романтическая свадьба на пляже, наполненном золотым солнцем, белыми песками, журчанием волн и цветущими дорожками, определенно станет отличным началом счастливой семейной жизни.

Mui Ne was voted as one of the beaches that tourists cannot ignore once traveling to Vietnam.

In recent years. Mui Ne is in consecutive high ranking by travel blogs and international media channels. In 2014, Mui Ne is in top 2nd of the most beautiful beach of South East Asia according to Canadiantraveller.

Recently, this destination is in the top 10 list of the impressive beach of Asia Pacific recommended by Skyscanner.

Cuisine – Camping – Fishing

Hong Phong Garden

This is an interesting destination for couples and for those who love romance or simply for beauty lovers. Nothing is better than walking on the roads full of red color of flowers, yellow color of the blooming acacia flowers.

Our Location

White and Red Sand Dune

Sand Dune Muine

The White Sand Dunes are by far the larger dunes and are known by locals as Bau Trang or White Lake. There are quite a few small stands selling food and drinks to visitors within the area along with pine trees offering much-needed shade.
Highlights: All year round. Best time to visit is either early in the morning or late afternoon as the sand can get very hot during the day. Take lots of water.

When the dream comes true

Wedding on the beach

A wedding is not just a luxury party but has a sacred meaning, it is a remarkable milestone of a long-term commitment of a couple. An ideal wedding party romantically takes place on the beach with the ocean breeze & wave bring a breezy, relax affair and a thoughtful organization are the wonderful beginning of a happy marriage fulfilled of the color and taste of love.